MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
28/11/2016
Naas 13 - U.L. Bohemian 10 Naas resumed their Ulster Bank...
14/11/2016
Dolphin 15 - Naas 10Naas travelled to Cork last Saturday...
08/11/2016
Naas 10 - UCC 6Naas continued their Ulster Bank All-Ireland...
01/11/2016
Ballynahinch 26 - Naas 41 After a three week break Naas...
14/10/2016
Shannon 10 - Naas 14 When captain Will O'Brien led the...

IRFU Community News

04/12/2016 Ulster Bank... Lansdowne will enjoy the festive period that little bit more than their... read on
04/12/2016 Ulster Bank... Buccaneers hit Ballymena with 15 unanswered points in the second half... read on
03/12/2016 Ulster Bank... Despite some testing conditions around the country, the final round of... read on
03/12/2016 Ulster Bank... Banbridge's three chief chasers are all at home this afternoon in the... read on
02/12/2016 Ulster Bank... The curtain comes down on an action-packed 2016 in Ulster Bank League... read on
02/12/2016 Ulster Bank... The final round of Division 1B matches begins with tonight's Leinster... read on
01/12/2016 Ulster Bank... The next challengers up to try and take Armagh's unbeaten record are third... read on
  • 1 Action from Naas v Galwegians
  • 1 Naas Girls ready for tour to Wales
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Naas RFC Raffle raised 1,100 euro for the Kildare Suicide & Bereavement Counselling Group
  • 1 Major New Signing For Naas Rugby Club - Fionn Carr

Friday 09th December, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall Forenaughts
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Greystones Forenaughts
Sunday 05th February, 2017
15:00 Lansdowne vs Naas Lansdowne Road
Saturday 25th February, 2017
13:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC Forenaughts
Sunday 05th March, 2017
15:00 Seapoint vs Naas Kilbogget Park Killiney
Sunday 12th March, 2017
15:00 Naas vs Clontarf Forenaughts
Saturday 10th December, 2016
Metro League - Division 5
14:00 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Friday 20th January, 2017
20:00 Clontarf vs Naas Castle Avenue
Friday 10th February, 2017
20:00 Naas vs Greystones Forenaughts
Sunday 26th February, 2017
15:00 CYM vs Naas Terenure Rd North
Friday 03rd March, 2017
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall Forenaughts
Sunday 12th March, 2017
15:00 Naas vs Terenure College RFC Forenaughts
Sunday 15th January, 2017
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
14:30 MU Barnhall vs Naas Parsonstown
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Suttonians Forenaughts
Sunday 29th January, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Old Belvedere Forenaughts
Sunday 12th February, 2017
15:00 NUIG vs Naas Dangan
Sunday 19th February, 2017
15:00 Naas vs Greystones Forenaughts
Sunday 05th March, 2017
15:00 Buccaneers vs Naas Dubarry Park
Sunday 12th March, 2017
15:00 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Sunday 01st January, 2017
Lalor Cup (J2)
14:00 Naas vs Clondalkin TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

Saturday 10th September, 2016
Leinster Senior League - Division 2B
Tullamore 8 vs 47 Naas
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
MU Barnhall 26 vs 35 Naas
Saturday 27th August, 2016
Naas 46 vs 3 Boyne
Sunday 27th November, 2016
Metro League - Division 2
Dublin University 44 vs 22 Naas
Friday 18th November, 2016
Clontarf 10 vs 15 Naas
Sunday 06th November, 2016
Naas vs Seapoint
Friday 21st October, 2016
St Marys College RFC 17 vs 31 Naas
Saturday 15th October, 2016
Naas 32 vs 15 Lansdowne
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Greystones 15 vs 24 Naas
Sunday 25th September, 2016
MU Barnhall 31 vs 7 Naas
Sunday 18th September, 2016
Naas 10 vs 13 Dublin University
Friday 02nd December, 2016
Metro League - Division 5
Wanderers 10 vs 24 Naas
Friday 25th November, 2016
Terenure College RFC 13 vs 15 Naas
Sunday 13th November, 2016
MU Barnhall 3 vs 32 Naas
Friday 04th November, 2016
Naas 31 vs 0 CYM
Friday 21st October, 2016
Greystones 37 vs 17 Naas
Friday 14th October, 2016
Naas 20 vs 22 Clontarf
Friday 30th September, 2016
Old Wesley 15 vs 7 Naas
Friday 23rd September, 2016
Naas 17 vs 36 Wanderers
Sunday 09th October, 2016
JP Fanagan Premier 1 & 2 Qualifier - Section A
Naas 8 vs 45 MU Barnhall
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Naas 0 vs 76 Dublin University
Sunday 25th September, 2016
Navan 61 vs 7 Naas
Sunday 04th December, 2016
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Old Wesley 38 vs 24 Naas
Sunday 27th November, 2016
Naas 19 vs 31 Buccaneers
Sunday 20th November, 2016
Greystones 31 vs 34 Naas
Sunday 13th November, 2016
Suttonians 13 vs 12 Naas
Sunday 06th November, 2016
Naas 43 vs 0 NUIG
Sunday 23rd October, 2016
Old Belvedere vs Naas
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Naas 8 vs 45 MU Barnhall
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Naas vs North Kildare
Thursday 01st September, 2016
Naas 26 vs 3 Portlaoise
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Clondalkin 19 vs 13 Naas
Friday 18th November, 2016
Lalor Cup (J2)
Clane 12 vs 34 Naas
Sunday 09th October, 2016
Naas 55 vs 27 Athy
view all results here

Friday 27th January, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 16/17
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Saturday 04th February, 2017
16:30 UL Bohemian vs Naas Thomond Park
Saturday 11th February, 2017
16:30 Naas vs Dolphin Forenaughts
Saturday 18th February, 2017
14:30 UCC vs Naas The Mardyke
Saturday 04th March, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Ballynahinch Forenaughts
Saturday 11th March, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Shannon Forenaughts
Saturday 25th March, 2017
14:30 Buccaneers vs Naas Dubarry Park
view all fixtures here

Saturday 12th November, 2016
Ulster Bank League 1B 16/17
Dolphin 15 vs 10 Naas
Saturday 08th October, 2016
Shannon 10 vs 14 Naas
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Ballymena 15 vs 8 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

IRFU Grand Draw 2016