MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
09/11/2018
Trailing entering the final ten minutes, Naas with two...
03/11/2018
After suffering their first defeat of the campaign at the...
20/10/2018
When Naas ran out to face Banbridge on Saturday they knew...
13/10/2018
Having defeated Buccaneers, Naas continued their All Ireland...
06/10/2018
Naas began their Division 1B All Ireland League campaign...

IRFU Community News

15/11/2018 IRFU To Hold... The IRFU are delighted to announce that a first ever Spirit of Rugby Conference... read on
14/11/2018 All-Ireland... A fantastic five-try first half performance saw Highfield tear Navan apart... read on
14/11/2018 "Smiles All... A #GiveATry Festival for fresher's squads gave six third level institutions... read on
14/11/2018 October #AILTry... The award for the October #AILTry Of the Month award has gone to Val McDermott... read on
13/11/2018 Naas Strike... A late brace of tries from Fionn Higgins inspired a 31-23 comeback victory... read on
12/11/2018 Home Advantage... Reigning champions Ashbourne and fellow two-time winners Enniscorthy will... read on
12/11/2018 IRFU Statement... The IRFU confirms the detail contained in a statement issued by Hibernia... read on
  • 1 Golf Classic
    Naas RFC Golf...
  • 1 Naas v Buccaneers
    Naas in control...
  • 1 Naas Women
    Gear Presentation...

Sunday 18th November, 2018
Metro League - Division 1
14:30 Dublin University vs Naas Ian Thompson (Pending) College Park
Sunday 25th November, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
14:00 Naas vs Old Belvedere TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 09th December, 2018
14:00 Lansdowne vs Naas TBC (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Sunday 13th January, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Dublin University TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 27th January, 2019
14:30 Clontarf vs Naas TBC (Pending) Castle Avenue
Sunday 17th February, 2019
15:00 Naas vs UCD TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
15:00 Naas vs Terenure College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 23rd November, 2018
Metro League - Division 4
20:00 Naas vs Old Wesley TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
14:00 Rathdrum vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ivy Leaf Grounds
Friday 07th December, 2018
20:00 Naas vs Malahide TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 11th January, 2019
20:00 UCD vs Naas TBC (Pending) Belfield
Friday 18th January, 2019
20:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 27th January, 2019
20:00 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham vs Naas TBC (Pending) Three Rock Rovers
Friday 01st March, 2019
20:00 Old Wesley vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
Friday 08th March, 2019
20:00 Naas vs Rathdrum TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 25th November, 2018
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 3
14:30 Coolmine vs Naas TBC (Pending) Ashbrook
Sunday 02nd December, 2018
14:00 Naas vs Navan TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 09th December, 2018
14:00 Tullamore vs Naas TBC (Pending) Spollenstown
Sunday 20th January, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Wanderers TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 27th January, 2019
14:30 Skerries vs Naas TBC (Pending) Holmpatrick
Sunday 10th February, 2019
15:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 17th February, 2019
15:00 Bective Rangers vs Naas TBC (Pending) Energia Park (Donnybrook)
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
15:00 Naas vs North Kildare TBC (Pending) Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th September, 2018
Senior League - Division 1B
Naas 33 vs 39 UCD
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Naas 17 vs 20 Terenure College RFC
Saturday 01st September, 2018
St Marys College RFC 25 vs 17 Naas
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Senior Cup Qualifiers
Naas vs Dublin University
Sunday 11th November, 2018
Metro League - Division 1
Terenure College RFC 17 vs 13 Naas
Sunday 04th November, 2018
UCD 34 vs 31 Naas
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Naas 13 vs 35 Clontarf
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Naas 22 vs 27 Lansdowne
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Old Belvedere 29 vs 13 Naas
Friday 16th November, 2018
Metro League - Division 4
Naas 43 vs 21 UCD
Friday 02nd November, 2018
Naas 49 vs 0 Stillorgan-Rathfarnham
Friday 19th October, 2018
St Marys College RFC 6 vs 8 Naas
Friday 28th September, 2018
Malahide 21 vs 17 Naas
Sunday 11th November, 2018
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 3
Naas 25 vs 6 Cill Dara
Sunday 04th November, 2018
Ashbourne 3 vs 34 Naas
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Naas 24 vs 26 Clontarf
Sunday 14th October, 2018
JP Fanagan - Premier 2 Playoffs
Naas 22 vs 26 Greystones
Sunday 30th September, 2018
JP Fanagan (U20) Premier 2 Qualifier - Section A
Suttonians vs Naas
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Naas 8 vs 31 Old Belvedere
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Clondalkin 15 vs 15 Naas
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Naas 67 vs 8 Portlaoise
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Naas vs North Kildare
view all results here

Saturday 24th November, 2018
All Ireland League 1B 18/19
14:30 Malone vs Naas TBC (Pending) Gibson Park
Saturday 01st December, 2018
14:30 Naas vs St Marys College Forenaughts
Saturday 08th December, 2018
14:30 City of Armagh vs Naas Palace Grounds
Saturday 15th December, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Old Belvedere Forenaughts
Saturday 19th January, 2019
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 26th January, 2019
14:30 Naas vs City of Armagh Forenaughts
Friday 15th February, 2019
20:00 St Marys College vs Naas Templeville Road
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Malone Forenaughts
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
14:30 Ballynahinch vs Naas Ballymacarn Park
Saturday 09th March, 2019
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Friday 09th November, 2018
All Ireland League 1B 18/19
Old Wesley 23 vs 31 Naas
Saturday 03rd November, 2018
Naas 27 vs 14 Ballynahinch
Saturday 20th October, 2018
Naas 16 vs 20 Banbridge
Saturday 13th October, 2018
Naas 28 vs 3 Ballymena
Saturday 06th October, 2018
Buccaneers 13 vs 36 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL