MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
01/03/2020
Naas marched into the Second Round of the Bank of Ireland...
29/02/2020
Storm Jorge was not able to cause a cancellation of the...
22/02/2020
Having amassed three consecutive wins since the turn the...
14/02/2020
Naas travelled to Templeville Road last Friday night to...
25/01/2020
Old Belvedere traveled to Naas determined to gain revenge...

  • 1 Naas Golf Classic Runners Up
    John Mulligan...
  • 1 Longest Drive
    Andrew Cross...
  • 1 Naas Golf Classic Winners
    Margaret Carroll...
  • 1 Nearest the pin
    Trevor Smyth...

view all fixtures here

Sunday 01st March, 2020
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Naas 49 vs 0 Tullamore
Friday 28th February, 2020
Metro League Division 4 Final
UCD 23 vs 10 Naas
Sunday 08th March, 2020
Metro League - Division 2
Naas 17 vs 19 MU Barnhall
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Old Belvedere 10 vs 31 Naas
Friday 31st January, 2020
Lansdowne 22 vs 38 Naas
Saturday 18th January, 2020
Old Wesley 41 vs 14 Naas
Sunday 12th January, 2020
Naas 0 vs 31 St Marys College RFC
Sunday 08th December, 2019
Clontarf 5 vs 33 Naas
Sunday 01st December, 2019
MU Barnhall 15 vs 25 Naas
Friday 21st February, 2020
Metro League - Division 4
Naas 15 vs 7 Rathdrum
Friday 14th February, 2020
MU Barnhall vs Naas
Friday 17th January, 2020
Naas 16 vs 6 Greystones
Friday 10th January, 2020
UCD 8 vs 34 Naas
Friday 06th December, 2019
Old Wesley 20 vs 43 Naas
Sunday 01st December, 2019
Rathdrum 22 vs 3 Naas
Sunday 08th March, 2020
JP Fanagan (U20) Premier 3
Naas 22 vs 21 Greystones
Sunday 01st March, 2020
Cill Dara 18 vs 12 Naas
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
Skerries 34 vs 36 Naas
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Naas 22 vs 6 Tullamore
Sunday 26th January, 2020
Naas 58 vs 12 Seapoint
Sunday 19th January, 2020
Coolmine 36 vs 17 Naas
Sunday 12th January, 2020
UCD 55 vs 6 Naas
Sunday 01st December, 2019
Blackrock College RFC 11 vs 14 Naas
Saturday 28th December, 2019
Lalor Cup (J2) - Playoffs
Portarlington 5 vs 14 Naas
view all results here

Saturday 18th April, 2020
Energia All Ireland League 1B 19/20
14:30 Naas vs City of Armagh Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Saturday 29th February, 2020
Energia All Ireland League 1B 19/20
Naas 3 vs 6 Banbridge
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Shannon 50 vs 10 Naas
Friday 14th February, 2020
St Marys College RFC 15 vs 25 Naas
Saturday 25th January, 2020
Naas 39 vs 12 Old Belvedere
Saturday 11th January, 2020
Navan 10 vs 19 Naas
Friday 13th December, 2019
Naas 12 vs 15 Navan
Saturday 07th December, 2019
Old Belvedere 12 vs 19 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


Noticeboard

Upcoming Events