MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
13/11/2017
The great thing about sport is its unpredictability. This...
30/10/2017
After a three week break the Ulster Bank All-Ireland League...
10/10/2017
After suffering their first defeat of the league campaign...
06/10/2017
This meeting of two unbeaten sides in Division 1B of the...
28/09/2017
In previous meetings between these sides in the last 10...

IRFU Community News

17/11/2017 Fresh Faces... UCD won the inaugural IRFU Freshers 'Give It A Try' Festival this week... read on
15/11/2017 Ulster Bank... There was a flood of activity at Division 2A clubs on Friday with four... read on
15/11/2017 Ulster Bank... Wanderers, Navan and Dungannon all gained one place in Ulster Bank League... read on
15/11/2017 Ulster Bank... Bective Rangers ended their losing run at the foot of the table with a... read on
14/11/2017 Ulster Bank... Defending champions Ashbourne will be joined by three first-time semi-... read on
14/11/2017 Gorey Girls... The Under-18 Girls national X7s finals took place last week at Donnybrook... read on
14/11/2017 Ulster Bank... It was a busy couple of days in Ulster Bank League Division 1A over the... read on
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 1
  • 1 Naas v Trinity 3
    Action from...
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 3
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Naas Rugby Club Golf Classic 4

Saturday 18th November, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
12:30 Naas vs St Marys College RFC Frankie Fitzpatrick (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
14:00 Old Wesley vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Donnybrook
Sunday 10th December, 2017
14:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 13th January, 2018
14:30 Greystones vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Dr Hickey Park
Sunday 04th February, 2018
15:00 Naas vs Lansdowne 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Saturday 17th February, 2018
15:00 Clontarf vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Castle Avenue
Sunday 04th March, 2018
15:00 Naas vs Blackrock College RFC 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 11th March, 2018
15:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Templeville Rd
Friday 17th November, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
20:00 Naas vs Wanderers Eamon Timmins (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 01st December, 2017
20:00 St Marys College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Templeville Rd
Sunday 10th December, 2017
14:00 CYM vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Terenure Rd North
Friday 12th January, 2018
20:00 Naas vs MU Barnhall 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 19th January, 2018
20:00 Terenure College RFC vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lakelands Park
Friday 02nd February, 2018
20:00 Naas vs Greystones 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Friday 16th February, 2018
20:00 Clontarf vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Castle Avenue
Friday 02nd March, 2018
20:00 Wanderers vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Friday 09th March, 2018
20:00 Naas vs St Marys College RFC 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 19th November, 2017
JP Fanagan - Premier 3
14:30 Naas vs Clontarf Paul Rock (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 26th November, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Co Carlow 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 03rd December, 2017
14:00 Galwegians vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Crowley Park-Glenina-Galway
Sunday 21st January, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Tullamore 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 28th January, 2018
14:30 Wanderers vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Lansdowne Road
Sunday 11th February, 2018
15:00 Naas vs Skerries 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 18th February, 2018
15:00 Seapoint vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Kilbogget Park Killiney
Sunday 04th March, 2018
15:00 Naas vs Bective Rangers 5955 (Pending) Forenaughts
Sunday 11th March, 2018
15:00 Old Belvedere vs Naas 5955 (Pending) Anglesea Road
view all fixtures here

Saturday 09th September, 2017
Leinster Senior League - Division 1B
Naas 0 vs 26 Terenure College RFC
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Naas 39 vs 14 Dublin University
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Clontarf 41 vs 19 Naas
Saturday 11th November, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
Blackrock College RFC 7 vs 17 Naas
Sunday 05th November, 2017
Naas 30 vs 20 Clontarf
Saturday 21st October, 2017
Lansdowne 33 vs 10 Naas
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Naas vs Greystones
Sunday 01st October, 2017
MU Barnhall 25 vs 28 Naas
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Naas 20 vs 12 Old Wesley
Friday 10th November, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
Naas vs Clontarf
Friday 03rd November, 2017
Greystones 17 vs 14 Naas
Friday 20th October, 2017
Naas 28 vs 14 Terenure College RFC
Sunday 08th October, 2017
MU Barnhall 14 vs 31 Naas
Friday 29th September, 2017
Naas 29 vs 15 CYM
Sunday 12th November, 2017
JP Fanagan - Premier 3
Boyne 47 vs 24 Naas
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
UCD 22 vs 15 Naas
Sunday 15th October, 2017
Naas 12 vs 7 De La Salle Palmerston
Sunday 24th September, 2017
JP Fanagan Premier 1 & 2 Qualifier - Section C
Old Belvedere 55 vs 5 Naas
Sunday 01st October, 2017
JP Fanagan Premier 2 & 3 Qualifier
Naas 17 vs 20 Dublin University
Friday 27th October, 2017
Hosie Cup (J1) - Playoffs
Naas 24 vs 14 Cill Dara
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Hosie Cup (J1) - Section A
Naas 11 vs 29 Clondalkin
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
Portlaoise 14 vs 22 Naas
Sunday 27th August, 2017
North Kildare 14 vs 28 Naas
Sunday 29th October, 2017
Lalor Cup (J2)
Naas 38 vs 7 North Kildare
view all results here

Saturday 25th November, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 17/18
14:30 Old Belvedere vs Naas Anglesea Road
Saturday 02nd December, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Old Wesley Forenaughts
Saturday 09th December, 2017
14:30 Old Wesley vs Naas Donnybrook
Saturday 06th January, 2018
14:30 Shannon vs Naas Thomond Park
Friday 26th January, 2018
19:30 Naas vs Old Belvedere Forenaughts
Saturday 03rd February, 2018
14:30 Naas vs Ballynahinch Forenaughts
Saturday 17th February, 2018
14:30 Ballymena vs Naas Eaton Park
Saturday 03rd March, 2018
14:30 UCC vs Naas The Mardyke
view all fixtures here

Saturday 04th November, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 17/18
Ballynahinch 18 vs 10 Naas
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Banbridge 42 vs 35 Naas
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Dolphin 20 vs 30 Naas
view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL