MAIN SPONSOR

Latest News


also in the news :
28/03/2017
Naas Festival Guide 2017.pdf
26/03/2017
Buccaneers 30 - Naas 23Naas continued their push for promotion...
14/03/2017
Joe Moran Festival 2017 – Fionnuala Finegan U11 coach...
12/03/2017
Naas 21 - Shannon 14With the weather forcing a postponement...
27/02/2017
U.C.C. 16 - Naas 13Naas continued their push for promotion...

IRFU Community News

30/03/2017 Henry To Take... In what has been a good week for Malone following their derby win over... read on
30/03/2017 Ulster Bank... Highfield suffered only their second defeat of the season, going down... read on
29/03/2017 IRFU Referee... IRFU referees are in action both domestically and in European competition... read on
29/03/2017 Ulster Bank... Thomond will be playing in Division 2C next season after City of Derry... read on
29/03/2017 Ulster Bank... Navan and Sligo both won on the road and with just three points separating... read on
27/03/2017 Ulster Bank... Two of Saturday's Ulster Bank League Division 1A fixtures ended in draws... read on
27/03/2017 Women's All... And then there were four. The identities of the four teams that will contest... read on
  • 1 Action from Naas v Galwegians
  • 1 U15s & U18s on the tour to St David's at Easter
  • 1 Naas Girls ready for tour to Wales
  • 1 Fionn Higgins in action for Naas
  • 1 Major New Signing For Naas Rugby Club - Fionn Carr

Sunday 09th April, 2017
Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
15:00 Cill Dara vs Naas TBC TBC
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Provincial Towns Plate (J1)
18:30 Naas vs Edenderry Jonathan Geoghegan Forenaughts
view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th February, 2017
Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Naas 13 vs 20 Ashbourne
Sunday 29th January, 2017
Wexford Wanderers 5 vs 40 Naas
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Provincial Towns Seconds Cup (J2)
Naas 28 vs 10 Rathdrum
Thursday 16th March, 2017
Naas 69 vs 15 Portlaoise
Sunday 05th February, 2017
Naas 43 vs 5 Roscrea
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Purcell Cup (U20)
Buccaneers 35 vs 19 Naas
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Provincial Towns Plate (J1)
Naas vs Mullingar
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Metro League Division 2 Final
Dublin University 23 vs 16 Naas
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Metro League - Division 2
Naas 33 vs 17 Clontarf
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Seapoint vs Naas
Friday 24th February, 2017
Naas 76 vs 14 St Marys College RFC
Friday 03rd February, 2017
Lansdowne 7 vs 48 Naas
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
Naas 40 vs 8 Greystones
Friday 09th December, 2016
Naas 15 vs 8 MU Barnhall
Sunday 19th March, 2017
Metro League - Division 5
Naas vs Terenure College RFC
Sunday 12th March, 2017
Naas 34 vs 0 MU Barnhall
Sunday 26th February, 2017
CYM 7 vs 31 Naas
Friday 10th February, 2017
Naas vs Greystones
Friday 20th January, 2017
Clontarf 30 vs 29 Naas
Saturday 10th December, 2016
Naas 22 vs 29 Old Wesley
Friday 02nd December, 2016
Wanderers 10 vs 24 Naas
Sunday 12th March, 2017
JP Fanagan (U20) - Premier 2
Naas 39 vs 19 Old Wesley
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Naas 10 vs 14 Greystones
Sunday 12th February, 2017
NUIG 41 vs 19 Naas
Sunday 29th January, 2017
Naas 46 vs 34 Old Belvedere
Sunday 22nd January, 2017
Naas 10 vs 19 Suttonians
Sunday 15th January, 2017
MU Barnhall 43 vs 14 Naas
Sunday 04th December, 2016
Old Wesley 38 vs 24 Naas
Monday 02nd January, 2017
Hosie Cup (J1) - Playoffs
Clondalkin 14 vs 18 Naas
Wednesday 14th December, 2016
Cill Dara 20 vs 37 Naas
Monday 02nd January, 2017
Lalor Cup (J2)
Naas 39 vs 35 Clondalkin
view all results here

Saturday 01st April, 2017
Ulster Bank League 1B 16/17
16:00 Naas vs Ballynahinch Forenaughts
Saturday 08th April, 2017
14:30 Naas vs Ballymena Forenaughts
Saturday 15th April, 2017
14:30 Galwegians vs Naas Crowley Park
view all fixtures here

view all results here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER


NOTICEBOARD

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

Ulster Bank AIL