Naas RFC

Founded 1922

Co. Kildare

New Scrum Machine arrived last week

Download our mobile app to hear more about Naas RFC.

See More

The new Scrum machine supported under the Sports Capital Grant Programme arrived at Naas RFC this week. Inspecting the new arrival. - Club President Barry Brophy Chair of Rugby Gary Rowan Chair of Women's Rugby David McKeown Club Welfare Officer Susan McKeown President of Leinster Rugby John Walsh and Liam O Rourke

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play